Skip Navigation

Jaguar Athletics

Carrboro High School

Menu

Jaguar Athletics

Carrboro High School

Jaguar Athletics

Carrboro High School

Coach Contact Info

Coach Contact Information

Sport Season Name E-mail
Athletic Director all April Ross aross@chccs.k12.nc.us
       
Cheerleading - Varsity fall Brittany Stokes CHScheerjags@outlook.com
Cross Country fall Mimi O'Grady mimiogrady@gmail.com
Field Hockey - Varsity fall Hannah Scully hmscully98@gmail.com
Field Hockey - Varsity fall Bobbie Jaeger bjaegernc@yahoo.com
Football - Varsity fall Ken Lathan klathan@chccs.k12.nc.us
Golf - Women's fall Dennis Haines dennishaines@gmail.com
Soccer - Men's - Varsity fall Jared Drexler jdrexler@chccs.k12.nc.us
Tennis - Women's - Varsity fall Jeff Arthurs jarthurs@chccs.k12.nc.us 
Volleyball - Varsity fall Stephen Scanga sscanga@nc.rr.com
       
Sport Season Name E-mail
       
Basketball - Men's- Varsity winter Torrance Jones torrance.jones@chccs.k12.nc.us
Basketball - Women's- Varsity winter Sheremy Dillard sdillard@chccs.k12.nc.us
Cheerleading - Varsity winter Brittany Stokes CHScheerjags@outlook.com
Diving winter TBA  
Swimming - Varsity winter Dale Alton dma824@gmail.com
Wrestling - Varsity winter Timothy Walker twalker@chccs.k12.nc.us 
       
Sport Season Name E-mail
       
Baseball - Varsity spring Kevin Ladd kjl0215@hotmail.com
Golf - Men's spring Dennis Haines  dennishaines@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Men's - Varsity spring TBA  
Lacrosse - Women's - Varsity spring Jerry Zinn jeromezinn@gmail.com 

Lacrosse - Women's

Varsity

spring Bobbie Jaeger bjaegernc@yahoo.com
Soccer - Women's - Varsity spring Jared Drexler jdrexler@chccs.k12.nc.us
Softball - Women's - Varsity spring James Nohe jnohe@chccs.k12.nc.us
Tennis - Men's - Varsity spring Jeff Arthurs jarthurs@chccs.k12.nc.us 
Track & Field spring Mimi O'Grady mimiogrady@gmail.com
       
Athletic Trainer all Myranda Fields mfields@chccs.k12.nc.us



https://carrboro.bigteams.com